Let's Learn Spanish : First Words for Everyone

Let's Learn Spanish : First Words for Everyone

Regular price $12.99 Save $-12.99
/

Only 3 items in stock!
Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

 

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer! Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. At once instructive and a joy to behold, Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to gift for the world traveler and language learner.

 

- Fantastic resource for Spanish language learners young and old!
- Perfect gift for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
- Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

 

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words - Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

 

- Books for kids ages 4 to 8
- Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
- Easy to carry travel companion language bookAccessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture